{Local Digs}

I thought it would be fun to highlight some of the fabulous local shops & restaurants around our area!  One of the things we love about our little town is the fact that there are so many neat, locally-owned businesses.  So, every week {or two, or three}, a local business will be highlighted here on “stefie k.”!  I thought it would also be fun for our friends to see where we live now, get to know our little town, & be tempted to come visit! *wink, wink*

 

This week I am featuring Joltin’ Jo’s!  I can testify that our move from {the great metropolis of} Omaha to our {lovely} little town would have been completely unbearable a lot harder without Joltin’ Jo’s.

You see, I love coffee.  I do.  I love the smell, I love the taste, I love how it compliments a sweet dessert {especially chocolate}, & I especially love how it can be served hot or cold depending on my ever changing mood or season.  I don’t know if it has anything to do with my former employer during my college years {a well known coffee experience chain}, or not.  All I know is that I sure do enjoy the savory goodness of a cup o’ jo.  Which is why I am soooooooooo thankful for our local coffee oasis shop, Joltin’ Jo’s.

Not only does Joltin’ Jo’s sell great coffee, they also serve it up with awesome customer service.

Jo’s also sells one of a kind stefie k. handmade coffee sleeves.  So grateful to have an outlet to sell these!  I made them during the holidays & don’t really sell them online but Jo’s is a perfect place for me to sell them locally.

 

So, if you are in McCook make sure to stop by Joltin’ Jo’s!!  🙂  You’ll be so glad you did.

 

Leave a Reply

